Ryan Decenzo

OC RAMPS: Wlecome To The Team?!

Posted by | Uncategorized | No Comments

“OC Ramps proudly welcomes Ryan Decenzo, Greg Lutzka, Ronnie Creager, Jordan Hoffart, Dave Bachinsky, Manny Santiago, Josh Hawkins, Tyson Bowerbank, Nick Palmquist and Scott Decenzo to the team!

Check out these guys shred the street before they destroy some ramps.”

Music by: Andy Lutzka